Tarot Card Meanings: Decoding and Interpretation

Tarot cards have long been shrouded in mystery, captivating individuals with their intricate symbolism and the promise of unveiling insights into the past, present, and future.

The traditional Tarot deck consists of 78 cards, divided into two main categories: the Major Arcana and the Minor Arcana. Each card carries unique symbolism, and mastering the meanings can provide a powerful tool for divination and self-reflection.

Major Arcana

This section comprises 22 cards, each representing major life events or archetypal forces. The Major Arcana offers a profound narrative of life’s spiritual and transformative journey.

Minor Arcana

The Minor Arcana consists of 56 cards divided into four suits: Wands, Cups, Swords, and Pentacles. Each suit represents a different aspect of life, including creativity, emotions, intellect, and material aspects.